“Nothing is permanent except change. "
Heraclitus 

RHévolution's service offer

100% tailor-made

Because each company is different, RHévolution offers you a solution adapted to each of your needs. A real collaboration is born between you and RHévolution in order to deal with your problems and thus find the right tool.

RHévolution offers you several HR service offers  to help you achieve your goals . To go further, it is essential to be able to respond to each of your requests in a personalized way in order to offer you a complete service.

100% efficient

RHévolution brings you an external solution to your internal problems. For infallible productivity, I help and support you in each area of Human Resources and find you a fully adapted solution.

After an audit of your needs, RHévolution directs you to one of the three very distinct and complementary areas of expertise which will meet your needs. 

Do you want to know more about Rhévolution's know-how?

Réunion entre collègues

HR advice

My skills at your service

RHévolution is there for all the little worries of your daily life. For full support for your business across the world of Human Resources . RHévolution offers you an audit of your various problems and brings you a solution 100% adapted to your needs . The area of expertise is large and RHévolution supports you both for personnel management and for internal human resources development .

Staff management

Audit

Internal development assistance

Accompaniement

Recruitment

Meet your next talents

Like a real encounter  : find  quickly find the right talent for your business . RHévolution accompanies you from A to Z. To avoid making mistakes, call on RHévolution for complete expertise and assistance at each stage of recruiting a new employee . Your company has a real time saving and RHévolution offers you a recruitment solution in line with your business strategy.

RH_logo_20.png
RH_logo_20.png
RH_logo_20.png
RH_logo_20.png

You consider  to recruit  ?

You do not have the time necessary to prepare for this new hire  ?

You are looking for a profile specific to your company  ?

You want to succeed in your next hire and develop the potential of your business  ?

Poignée de main
Montre au poignet d'un homme

HR training

Stay at the forefront of Human Resources

Efficiency

Improving employee skills

Time optimization

The development of your employees is essential, maintain your level of excellence through personalized training corresponding to each of your employees' needs. A good employee is an efficient employee who maintains and enriches his knowledge. For a good productivity of your company, RHévolution offers training adapted to each of the needs of your employees so that they remain informed of the latest news in their fields. Thanks to several educational tools, the progress of your employees evolves and is adapted to the needs of the market.

Rencontrons-nous :

SIRET 805 162 831 00012 N°APE 7022Z

Numéro d'activité de formation:

N° 93060853606

© 2019 par RHévolution

« Rien n'est permanent sauf le changement. »
Héraclite 

L'offre de prestation de RHévolution

100% sur mesure

Parce que chaque entreprise est différente, RHévolution vous propose une solution adaptée à chacun de vos besoins. Une réelle collaboration naît entre vous et RHévolution afin de parer à vos problématiques et ainsi trouver le bon outil.

RHévolution vous propose plusieurs offres de prestations RH pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Pour aller plus loin, il est primordial de pouvoir répondre à chacune de vos demandes de manière personnalisée afin de vous offrir une prestation complète.

100% efficace

RHévolution vous apporte une solution externe à vos problématiques internes. Pour une productivité infaillible, je vous aide et vous accompagne dans chaque domaine des Ressources Humaines et vous trouve une solution entièrement adaptée.

Après un audit de vos besoins, RHévolution vous dirige vers l’un des trois domaines d’expertise bien distincts et complémentaires qui répondra à vos nécessités.  

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur le savoir-faire de Rhévolution ?

Conseil RH

Mes compétences à votre service

RHévolution est là pour tous les petits tracas de votre quotidien. Pour un accompagnement complet de votre entreprise à travers le monde des Ressources Humaines. RHévolution vous propose un audit de vos différents problèmes et vous apporte une solution 100% adaptée à vos besoins. Le champ de compétence est grand et RHévolution vous accompagne aussi bien pour la gestion du personnel que pour le développement interne des ressources humaines.

Gestion du personnel

Audit

Aide au développement interne

Accompagnement

Recrutement

À la rencontre de vos prochains talents

Comme une véritable rencontre : trouvez rapidement le talent qui correspond à votre entreprise. RHévolution vous accompagne de A à Z. Pour ne pas vous tromper, faites appel à RHévolution pour une expertise complète et une aide à chacune des étapes de recrutement d’un nouveau salarié. Votre entreprise dispose d’un réel gain de temps et RHévolution vous propose une solution de recrutement en rapport avec votre stratégie d’entreprise.

Vous envisagez de recruter ?

Vous n’avez pas le temps nécessaire à la préparation de cette nouvelle embauche ?

Vous recherchez un profil spécifique à votre entreprise ?

Vous voulez réussir votre prochaine embauche et développer le potentiel de votre entreprise ?

Formation RH

Restez à la pointe des Ressources Humaines

Efficacité

Amélioration des compétences du salariés

Optimisation du temps

L’évolution de vos salariés est primordiale, maintenez votre niveau d’excellence grâce à des formations personnalisées correspondant à chacun des besoins de vos salariés. Un bon salarié est un salarié efficace qui maintient et enrichit ses connaissances. Pour une bonne productivité de votre entreprise, RHévolution propose des formations adaptées à chacun des besoins de vos salariés afin qu’ils restent informés des dernières nouveautés dans leurs domaines. Grâce à plusieurs outils pédagogiques, la progression de vos salariés évolue et est adaptée au besoin du marché.