"Managing is nothing other than motivating others"

Lee lacocca

RHévolution's values

RHévolution makes it a point of honor to respect its HR values  in order to provide you with an ideal experience.

RHévolution's values reflect my vision and my moral and societal principles .

I therefore insist on the application of these values in my work and in my services.

HR, more than a job ...

Customer satisfaction

Every day, for each mission entrusted to me, my first objective is to meet your expectations as a priority . Thanks to upstream discussions, an audit of your specific situation and validation at each stage of the mission, I can meet the objectives we have set for ourselves.

From the start to the end of the service, I want my client's satisfaction to be 100% achieved. But we don't leave like this  ! I also make it a point of honor to offer you post-mission follow-up in order to support you effectively from A to Z.

37862102_l.jpg
20943575.jpg

People: at the heart of HR

Human Resources concern both employees and company managers. Your point in common  ? The human values that you bring to the company each on your own are an important point for the smooth running of your organization. I place the Human at the heart of all my decisions and my positions in order to provide concrete answers in relation to these people who make the company grow.

Pedagogy: democratization of HR

I want to make Human Resources affordable and more understandable to those who have not yet included this notion. I take the time to explain and simplify the different concepts to you in order to make them much more accessible and enjoyable. A 100% understanding will bring you complete satisfaction and the pleasure of assimilating new knowledge. 

65989253_m.jpg
90861138_m.jpg

Confidentiality: essential

Each of my missions is carried out with the utmost confidentiality , an HR value  important to me. Whether on your premises or those of RHévolution, I can contractually guarantee the integrity of my interventions.

... which brings you many advantages

The offer: diversified

Human Resources are a complete science which requires a significant field of action. I want to give you simple and lasting access to a level of HR expertise expected today by my various clients. I am aware of the legislative pressure and of the many financial issues that companies are facing. RHévolution adapts to your situation, your budget and your needs. 

2779579-homme-travaillant-sur-un-ordinateur-personnes-sur-ecran-d-ordinateur-parlant-avec-

Expertise: complete

Thanks to skills validated by 15 years of experience, I bring you my complete expertise in the Human Resources business. HR value  to which I attach a lot of importance  : all my services have been tested and validated thanks to a very rich application. Each solution has been proven , is  constantly improved  and do  subject to daily updates to ensure optimal quality for each of my services.

Do you want to know more about RHévolution's services?

« Gérer ce n’est rien d’autre que motiver les autres »

Lee Lacocca

Les valeurs de RHévolution

RHévolution met un point d’honneur au respect de ses valeurs RH afin de vous offrir une expérience idéale.

Les valeurs de RHévolution reflètent ma vision et mes principes moraux et sociétaux.

J’insiste donc sur l’application de ces valeurs dans mon travail et dans mes prestations.

Les RH, plus qu'un métier...

La satisfaction client

Tous les jours, pour chaque mission qui me sont confiées, mon premier objectif est de répondre en priorité à vos attentes. Grâce à des échanges en amont, un audit de votre situation bien précis et une validation à chaque étape de la mission, je peux répondre aux objectifs que nous nous sommes fixés.

Du début à la fin de la prestation, je souhaite que la satisfaction de mon client soit 100% atteinte. Mais nous ne nous quittons pas comme ça ! Je mets également un point d’honneur à vous proposer un suivi post-mission afin de vous accompagner de façon efficace de A à Z.

L'Humain : au coeur des RH

Les Ressources Humaines concernent aussi bien les salariés que les dirigeants de l’entreprise. Votre point commun ? Les valeurs humaines que vous apportez à l’entreprise chacun de votre côté constituent un point important du bon déroulement de votre organisation. Je place l’Humain au cœur de toutes mes décisions et mes prises de position afin d’apporter des réponses concrètes en rapport avec ces personnes qui font que l’entreprise se développe.

La pédagogie : une démocratisation des RH

Je tiens à rendre les Ressources Humaines abordables et plus compréhensibles à ceux qui n’auraient pas encore inclus cette notion. Je prends le temps de vous expliquer et de vous simplifier les différents concepts afin de les rendre beaucoup plus accessibles et agréables. Une compréhension à 100% vous apportera une entière satisfaction et le plaisir d’assimiler de nouvelles connaissances. 

La confidentialité : indispensable

Chacune de mes missions est réalisée dans la plus grande confidentialité, une valeur RH importante à mes yeux. Que ce soit dans vos locaux ou dans ceux de RHévolution, je peux vous garantir contractuellement l’intégrité de mes interventions.

...qui vous apporte de nombreux avantages

L'offre : diversifiée

Les Ressources Humaines sont une science complète qui nécessite un champ d’action important. Je souhaite vous donner un accès simple et durable à un niveau d’expertise RH attendu aujourd’hui par mes différents clients. Je suis consciente de la pression législative et des nombreux enjeux financiers auxquels les entreprises sont confrontées. RHévolution s’adapte à votre situation, à votre budget et à vos besoins. 

L'expertise : complète

Grâce à des compétences validées par 15 années d’expérience, je vous apporte mon expertise complète du métier des Ressources Humaines. Une valeur RH à laquelle j’attache énormément d’importance : toutes mes prestations ont été testées et validées grâce à une mise en pratique très riche. Chaque solution a fait ses preuves, est constamment améliorée et fait l’objet de mises à jour quotidiennes afin de vous assurer une qualité optimale à chacune de mes prestations.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur les prestations de RHévolution ? 

Rencontrons-nous :

SIRET 805 162 831 00012 N°APE 7022Z

Numéro d'activité de formation:

N° 93060853606

© 2019 par RHévolution